Students mobility

Cooperation is actively carried out in the framework of strengthening education among students, improving the quality of teaching, exchanging experience and various cultural events for mutual enrichment. Various meetings are held both at the level of heads of educational institutions and at the administrative level.

As part of their studies at Adam University, students are involved in the process of academic mobility and can take various internships in countries such as Norway, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Greece, etc. But to participate in the internship, students are required to provide:

  1. Transcript of academic achievements, good academic performance
  2. Advanced knowledge of English, if possible, provide the results of official TOEFL/IELTS testing
  3. СV in English
  4. Motivation letter
  5. Recommendation letters from teachers and professors
Sur-Place Foundation scholarship program. Konrad Adenauer

ADAM University is actively involved in applying for scholarships to students. With the help of the Sur-Place Foundation scholarships. Konrad Adenauer, students of ADAM University receive support from this Fund, as well as the opportunity for young students and scientists to devote themselves to studying in the field of interest and participate in the political and social life of the country. Fellows of the Foundation can become young scientists and students are Kyrgyz citizens studying in its Universities (bachelor - in his second year and master's courses), and not reached at the moment of application the age of 30, and actively participating in public and political life of the country. The scholarship is awarded for a period of 6 months and in case of good academic achievements, the scholarship can also be extended for another 6 months.

For graduates

For graduates and future undergraduates, ADAM University provides a unique opportunity to study in foreign Universities on special programs. For example, ERASMUS+, Turkey Burslari, China Government Scholarships, etc.

Türkiye Scholarships

Today, "Türkiye" scholarships are a well-known scholarship program in most countries of different continents.

Offering support also to academics, researchers and civil servants in other countries, the "Türkiye" scholarship program offers various modules for research and training in the Turkish language. Due to the close relationship with international students, the University provides support not only during their studies, but also after graduation in the search for internships and employment opportunities. 

These programs mostly cover living expenses, provide scholarships and insurance. It is also worth noting that this scholarship program is one of the most prestigious programs and provides an opportunity to get a brilliant and higher education.

Chinese Government Scholarships

Every year, the Chinese government allocates quotas for scholarship programs for studying in China. Among them are the majority of international students from Central Asia, and today there are about 274 scholarship programs under this program. The program also includes 45 universities in various fields where applicants can study for a master's degree in China. For successful admission, ADAM University provides active support to students.

Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degrees

The Erasmus Mundus joint master's degree (EMJMD) is a prestigious integrated international curriculum jointly implemented by an international consortium of higher education institutions (HEIs) and other partners with special experience and interests in the curriculum.

EMJMD is aimed at:

Promoting excellence, innovation and internationalization in higher education Institutions
Increasing the attractiveness of the European higher education area (EHEA) and supporting EU external actions in higher education
Improving the level of competencies and skills of graduate students and their employment.

Сотрудничество активно ведется в рамках усиления образованности среди студентов, улучшения качества преподавания, обмен опытом и различные культурные мероприятия для взаимного обогащения. Различные встречи проводятся как на уровне глав учебных заведений, так и на административном уровне.

В рамках обучения в Университете Адам, студенты вовлекаются в процесс академической мобильности и могут проходить различные стажировки в странах как Норвегия, Болгария, Чехия, Греция и др. Но для участия в стажировках, студентам необходимо предоставить:

  1. Транскрипт об успеваемости, хорошая академическая успеваемость
  2. Продвинутое знание английского языка, при возможности предоставить результаты официального тестирования TOEFL/IELTS
  3. Резюме на английском
  4. Мотивационное письмо
  5. Рекомендательные письма от преподавателей и профессоров 
Стипендиальная программа «Sur-Place Фонд им. Конрада Аденауэра»

Университет АДАМ активно участвует в подаче заявок на стипендию студентам. С помощью стипендий Sur-Place Фонд им. Конрада Аденауэра, студенты университета АДАМ получают поддержку от данного фонда, также возможность молодым студентам и ученым посвятить себя учебе в интересующийся области и участию в политической и социальной жизни страны. Стипендиатами Фонда могут стать молодые студенты и ученые - граждане Кыргызстана, обучающиеся в ВУЗах своей страны (бакалавриат - со второго курса и магистратура), и не достигшие на момент подачи заявки 30-летнего возраста, а также активно участвующие в общественно-политической жизни страны. Стипендия присуждается сроком на 6 месяцев и в случае хороших достижений в учебе, стипендия может быть также продлена еще на 6 месяцев.

Для выпускников

Для выпускников и будущих магистрантов, Университет АДАМ предоставляет уникальную возможность учиться в зарубежных ВУЗах по специальным программам. Например, ERASMUS+, Turkey Burslari, China Government Scholarships и др.   

Türkiye Scholarships

Сегодня стипендии «Türkiye» — это широко известная стипендиальная программа в большинстве стран разных континентов.

Предлагая поддержку также академикам, исследователям и государственным служащим в других странах, программа стипендий «Türkiye» предлагает различные модули для исследований и обучения турецкому языку. Благодаря тесной взаимосвязи с иностранными студентами, университет оказывает поддержку не только во время обучения, но и после окончания в возможностях поиска стажировок и трудоустройства. 

Данные программы в своем большинстве покрывают расходы на проживание, предоставляют стипендию и страховку. Также стоит учесть, что данная стипендиальная программа является одной из престижных программ и предоставляет возможность получить блестящее и высшее образование.

Chinese Government Scholarships

Ежегодно Китайское правительство выделяет квоты на стипендиальные программы для обучения в Китае. Среди них большинство иностранных студентов из Центральной Азии, и на сегодняшний день по данной программе насчитывается около 274 стипендиальных программ. Также в рамках данной программы участвуют 45 университетов различных направлений, по которым абитуриенты могут обучаться на магистратуре в Китае. Для успешного поступление, Университет АДАМ оказывает активную поддержку студентам. 

Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degrees

Совместная магистерская степень Erasmus Mundus (EMJMD) - это престижная интегрированная международная учебная программа, совместно реализуемая международным консорциумом высших учебных заведений (ВУЗов) и другими партнерами, обладающими особым опытом и интересами в учебной программе.

EMJMD направлена на:

  • Способствование совершенству, инновациям и интернационализации в ВУЗах
  • Повышение привлекательности Европейского пространства высшего образования (EHEA) и поддержка внешних действий ЕС в сфере высшего образования
  • Повышение уровня компетенций и навыков выпускников магистратуры и их трудоустройства

Powered by Froala Editor