Departments

Adam University has more than 1,000 full-time and part-time students in four graduate departments and two additional departments on three campuses in Bishkek.

In addition, the university operates 10 structural departments that provide organizational, educational, methodological, scientific, educational, economic and financial activities of the university:

Educational department

In 2004, the Adam University / BAFE among of the first pilot universities of the Ministry of education and science of the KR moved on to training in the framework of the Bologna process – a system of transfer and accumulation of credits and provides training in bachelor's programmes with an academic degree “Bachelor”. In 2005, had opened master's programs in Economics and Management. At the same time, specialists had been training for a five-year training program. Since 2009, the master's program had opened in the direction of Tourism.

At all stages of the Academy's development, close attention been paid to the quality of education. BAFE was among first universities of the Republic who received institutional accreditation from the independent accreditation Agency CAMEQ and received the “Golden diploma” of the quality of education.

Among pilot universities, the University had begun training highly qualified specialists in the PhD program in 2013. The educational process at the University is provided by qualified scientific and pedagogical staff:

  • Doctors of science - 10%
  • Candidates of science-37%
  • Masters - 18%

During its existence, BAFE has prepared 2118 graduates for the financial and economic spheres, who are now successfully working in all corners of our country and abroad.

Career center

The Career center of Adam University is a department that carries out and coordinates the activities of the Academy's divisions to assist applicants, students and graduates in determining and achieving career goals, through the organization of special events, programs, consultations, and resources.

The mission of the Career center is to assist students and graduates in choosing, planning and developing professional careers, increasing their competitiveness in a dynamic global society in close cooperation with University departments and employers, by providing quality advice, resources, and activities.

Portal of the Adam University Career center

International  department

The University has extensive partnerships with government agencies, employers, public and international organizations, as well as with universities in Europe and Asia, including: great Britain, Germany, France, Spain, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, the Russian Federation, the Republic of Kazakhstan, and others. The International department interacts with both national and international partners of the University. Since its Foundation, the University has been actively working in the field of project activities. The University's educational programs are developed in close cooperation with leading European universities.

The University won its first project in 1995, supported by the Peace Corps, the Eurasia Foundation, and the counterpart consortium "Professional training for the unemployed". Throughout its educational activities, Adam University has implemented more than 70 projects in cooperation with the EU, OSCE, USAID, EFCA, ADB and other donor organizations, including European universities. AU is also an active participant in "Erasmus+" projects supported by the European Commission. In the period from 1999 to 2012, AU implemented more than 14 "TEMPUS" and "Erasmus" projects in various fields.

Подразделения

В Университете Адам обучаются более 1 000 студентов дневного и заочного отделения на четырех выпускающих кафедрах и двух вспомогательных кафедрах в трех кампусах в Бишкеке.

Кроме того, в рамках университета осуществляют деятельность 10 структурных подразделений, обеспечивающих организационную, учебную, методическую, научную, воспитательную, хозяйственную и финансовую  деятельность Университета: 

Учебный отдел

В 2004 году Университет Адам / БФЭА в числе первых пилотных вузов Министерства образования и науки КР перешел на организацию учебы в рамках Болонского процесса – систему перевода и накопления кредитов и осуществляет обучение по бакалаврским программам с присвоением академической степени “Бакалавр”. В 2005 году были открыты магистерские программы по направлениям “Экономика” и “Менеджмент”. Одновременно велась подготовка специалистов по пятилетней программе обучения. С 2009 года магистерская программа была открыта по направлению “Туризм”.

На всех этапах развития академии пристальное внимание уделялось качеству образования. БФЭА прошла первой среди вузов республики институциональную аккредитацию независимого аккредитационного агентства CAMEQ и получила “Золотой диплом” качества образования.

В числе пилотных вузов университет в 2013 году начал подготовку специалистов высшей квалификации по программе PhD. Учебно-образовательный процесс в университете обеспечивается квалифицированным научно-педагогическим составом:

  • Доктора наук - 10%
  • Кандидаты наук - 37%
  • Магистры - 18%

За время существования БФЭА подготовила для финансовой и экономической сфер 2118 выпускников, которые сейчас успешно трудятся во всех уголках нашей страны и за рубежом.

Центр Карьеры

Центр Карьеры Университета Адам является органом, осуществляющим и координирующим деятельность подразделений академии по содействию абитуриентам, студентам и выпускникам в определении и достижении карьерных целей, через организацию специальных мероприятий, программ, консультаций, ресурсов.

Миссией Центра Карьеры является содействие студентам и выпускникам в выборе, планировании и развитии профессиональной карьеры, повышения их конкурентоспособности в динамичном глобальном обществе в тесном сотрудничестве с подразделениями университета и работодателями, путем предоставления качественного консультирования, ресурсов, мероприятий.

Портал Центра Карьеры Университета Адам

Отдел внешних связей

Университет имеет широкие партнерские связи с государственными структурами, работодателями, общественными и международными организациями, а также с университетами Европы, Азии, в том числе: Великобритании, Германии, Франции, Испании, Норвегии, Швеции, Финляндии, Италии, Литвы, Латвии, Российской Федерации, Республики Казахстан, и др. Отдел внешних связей осуществляет взаимодействие университета с как с национальными, так и международными партнерами. С момента своего основания университет активно ведет работу в сфере проектной деятельности. Образовательные программы Университета разработаны в тесном сотрудничестве с ведущими европейскими университетами.

Университет выиграл свой первый проект в 1995 году, поддерживаемый Корпусом Мира, Фонда Евразия, консорциума Каунтерпарт «Профессиональные тренинги для незанятого населения». На протяжении своей образовательной деятельности, Университет Адам реализовал свыше 70 проектов в сотрудничестве с ЕС, ОБСЕ, USAID, ФЕЦА, АБР и с другими донорскими организациями, включая европейские университеты. Также АУ является активным участником «Erasmus+» – проектов, поддерживаемый Еврокомиссией. В период с 1999 по 2012 гг., АУ реализовал более 14 «ТEMPUS» и «Erasmus» – проектов в различных областях.

Powered by Froala Editor